Products and Services

Products and Services

Digital Home

Smart TV Remote Control
Leveraging on its experience on man-machine interface, PRIMAX has developed advanced technologies for smart television remote control to serve the TV users with controls of pointing, touching, gesturing, speaking, etc. In cooperation with our television customers, we design and produce products with the best price-performance value and give consumers brand new experience on remote control.

Wireless Audio Products
Focusing on the new trend of wireless digital music streaming, PRIMAX has designed a range of wireless audio devices that include portable Bluetooth, desktop Bluetooth, WiFi / Airplay wireless stereo equipment, and 2.1 Multi-Channel home theatres to satisfy the needs of a digital lifestyle.

Wireless Portable Storage Device
Focusing on the new trend of wireless digital music streaming, PRIMAX has designed a range of wireless audio devices that include portable Bluetooth, desktop Bluetooth, WiFi / Airplay wireless stereo equipment, and 2.1 Multi-Channel home theatres to satisfy the needs of a digital lifestyle.

Internet Music Box
This music player product, designed for use with various home entertainment devices, includes a digital music player with Internet connectivity to link regular home entertainment equipment to Internet. Combined with a simple and intuitive player APP, it enriches Internet entertainment applications in a digital lifestyle.

产品与服务

About PRIMAX

数位家庭

智能电视遥控器
迎合智能电视的风潮 ,致伸以领先的人机整合核心能力,成功开发先进的智能电视遥控器产品,包括按键、触控、声控、 手势等各种不同的操控方式,都能表现出优异的性能。更能配合客户的电视产品定位,量身打造最佳(性价比)之遥控器产品,提供消费者全新的聪明体验与操控乐趣,尽情享受智能电视的数字娱乐内容。

无线音响产品
针对数字音乐无线串流的趋势,设计了一系列的无线音响,包括携带型无线蓝牙音响、桌上型蓝牙无线音响、WiFi/ Airplay 无线音响、2.1声道家庭剧院组,满足数字生活中的各种应用需求。兼具质量与成本优势的的扬声器,精致时尚的产品外观设计,并搭配直觉简易的APP控制应用程序,可轻松享受数字生活。

无线可携式储存产品
针对行动与数位家庭装置的需求来设计储存产品,具有多媒体娱乐串流播放、档案分享与数据备份、个人云端服务等功能。也针对不同的行动装置平台精心设计各种专用的操作接口与应用服务,满足数字生活中的储存应用。

网络八音盒
针对家庭各种娱乐装置的需求来设计具有网络功能的数字音乐播放产品,将各种未能连网的娱乐家电升级成具备网络功能的智能型娱乐装置,搭配直觉简易的播放应用程序,丰富了数字生活中的连网娱乐应用。